The Completely New and Better Version of Sgt. Peppers Featuring Artwork
by Brett Duesing and Guest Appearances by Mr. Tree and Mike Lindstrom

1. Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
2. With a Little Help From My Friends
3. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
4. Getting Better
5. Fixing a Hole
6. She's Leaving Home
7. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite
8. Within You, Without You
9. When I'm Sixty-Four
10. Lovely Rita (pt. 1) (pt. 2) (pt. 3) (pt. 4) (Drum: Mike Lindstrom)
11. Good Morning, Good Morning
12. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
13. Day in the Life (Guest Vocal: Mr. Tree)

Download the entire album
128 kbps mp3

When Greg and Jeff lived at the Circle A Ranch, they sometimes got bored.

In order to pass the time, they drank beer and recorded songs into a four-track recorder.

One particularly stupid night, they decided to recreate, song by song and in painstaking detail, the most influentional album ever made.

After track four, they graduated to a digital 8-track recorder, which greatly improved the sound quality but failed to make them sound anything remotely like the Beatles.

Prepare for a ride down a psychedelic slide that terminates in a pile of moist horse poop.


gregory hill jeffrey cohen greg jeff ce

mike lindstrom sparky the dog records